Four Kittitians and Five Nevisians In Leewards Under 19 Training Squad

Pulse Administrator
1 Min Read

Four Kittitians and five Nevisians have been included in the Leeward Islands under 19 training squad.

Six of the players from SKN are new comers to the setup.

They are: Kimani Nisbett, Tyrell Mills,
Tyger Browne, De-Antre Drew, Jawid Edwards
and Kazimierz Archibald.

Carlon Bowen-Tuckett, Onaje Amory and Ronald Williams were also included in the squad. The trio were part of the Leewards U19 team that won the coveted Cricket West Indies U19 Rising Stars title last year.

Bowen-Tuckett captained the team and Onaje Amory picked up the most wickets in the tournament.

The full Leeward Islands Training Squad 2023:

1. Carlon Tuckett (Nevis)
2. Michael Graves (Antigua)
3. Malik Walsh (Antigua)
4. Micah Mckenzie (Antigua)
5. Yannick Watley (Antigua)
6. Jewel Andrew (Antigua)
7. Hilroy Andrew (Antigua)
8. Tarique Charles (Antigua)
9. Onaje Amory (Nevis)
10. Michael Palmer (Sint Maarten)
11. Nathan Edward (Sint Maarten)
12. Chamiqueko Landerfort (Sint Maarten)
13. Amarius Harris (Sint Maarten)
14. Ronald Williams (St Kitts)
(14 from last year squad)


De-Antre Drew
Jawid Edwards
Kazimierz Archibald

Kimani Nisbett
Tyrell Mills
Tyger Browne
Akadianto Willett (will miss out due to exams finishing end of June)

(St. Maarten)
Tyanick Honore
Samuel Morton

Nehemiah Leslie Young

Damani Hodge

Michael Hardball
Glen Williams
Wilden Cornwall (jr.)
Matthew Miller

Share this Article
error: SKN PULSE content is protected !!
Verified by MonsterInsights