Instrument of Appointment: Senator Hon. Dr. Joyelle Tricia Clarke

Pulse Administrator
1 Min Read

Community Notice
The general public is hereby informed of the various ministries and departments led by the Honourable Dr. Joyelle Trizia Clarke in her capacity as Minister within the Ministry of the Government of St. Christopher and Nevis. They are as follows:

Sustainable Development


  • Secretariat of the Ministry of Sustainable Development
  • Physical Planning
  • Statistical Office
  • Lands and Surveys

Environment and Climate Action


  • Environment
  • Secretariat for National Climate Change Committee 
  • Parks and Beaches Commission

Constituency Empowerment


  • Constituency Empowerment
Share this Article
error: SKN PULSE content is protected !!
Verified by MonsterInsights