St. Kitts Male and Female Cricket Teams Warming-Up

St Kitts to begin title defence against Montserrat

Pulse Administrator
1 Min Read

By: Sports Contributor

Defending Leeward Islands Cricket Champions, St. Kitts will begin their title defence against Montserrat at the All Saints playfield in Antigua on Friday 18.

The Leeward Islands tournament which is being held in Antigua features 5 teams: Anguilla, Antigua, Montserrat and St. Kitts.

St. Kitts has won the competition now for three consecutive years, (2016, 2017, 2018) and are looking to take championship honours yet again.

The team is lead by Jacques Taylor and includes:

Terrance Warde (Vice-Captain)

Jaeel Clark

Larry Audain

Mikyle Louis

Jeremiah Louis

Cameron Pennyfeather

Clayton Skeete

Elvin Berridge

Sheeno Berridge

Miguel Smith

Julian Benjamin

Akeem Saunders

Damion Jacobs

The reserves are Dilyn Lidde, Tariq Newman, Tristan Hanley and Xavier Saunders.

Share this Article
error: SKN PULSE content is protected !!
Verified by MonsterInsights