Line-up announced for 22nd Annual St. Kitts Music Festival

Pulse Administrator
1 Min Read

Official Music Festival Poster, (photo credit: St. Kitts and Nevis Music Festival)

By: T. Chapman

SKN PULSE – Moments ago, the official Artiste Roster for the 2018 St. Kitts Music Festival was announced.

After brief remarks from committee chairman and the Minister of Tourism, the Hounorable Lindsay Grant the final Roster was announced by Ambassador Jonel Powell.

The full 2018 St. Kitts Music Festival lineup includes:

Naillah Blackman
Small Axe Band
Nu Vybes Band

Byron Messia
Chaka Demus & Pliers
Wayne Wonder
August Alsina

Rhythm of the Beat
Patti Labelle
Lauryn Hill
Fetty Wap

During the release of the official roster, the new St. Kitts Music Festival website and e-commerce service was announced and subsequently launched.

Visit: to find out more about this year’s Music Festival and buy your tickets online.

Share this Article
error: SKN PULSE content is protected !!
Verified by MonsterInsights