Instrument of Appointment – Honourable Dr. Geoffrey Hanley

Pulse Administrator
1 Min Read

The general public is hereby informed of the various ministries and departments led by the Honourable Dr. Geoffrey Ian Hanley, in his capacity as Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of the Government of Saint Christopher and Nevis.

Ministry of Education

– Early Education
– Secretariat of the Ministry of Education
– Education Department
– Non-Formal Youth Skills Department
– Advanced Vocational Education Centre (AVEC)

Youth Empowerment

– Secretariat of the Ministry of Youth Empowerment
– Department of Youth Affairs

Social Development, Gender Affairs, Aging and Disabilities

– Social Development
– Community and Gender Affairs
– Elderly Services Unit
– Crisis Intervention Unit
– Disabilities Unit
– Probation and Child Welfare Board
– Child Protection Services.

Ecclesiastical and Faith-Based Affairs

– Department of Ecclesiastical and Faith-Based Affairs

Housing and Human Settlement

– Secretariat for the National Housing Corporation

Share this Article
error: SKN PULSE content is protected !!
Verified by MonsterInsights